airBaltic publishes its full winter schedule with new routes

airBaltic's 2019 Lithuania flag livery

airBaltic has fully published its upcoming winter season schedule which will begin on October 27, 2019.

For the first time during this winter season airBaltic offers flights from Riga to Athens, Dublin, Keflavik (Reykjavik) and Stuttgart.

During the upcoming winter season, airBaltic will also offer seasonal flights to skiing resorts of Salzburg, Verona and Poprad Tatry as well as four weekly flights to Abu Dhabi, which this year will already be resumed by the beginning of October. airBaltic will also continue to offer such sunny leisure destinations as Malaga, Barcelona and Lisbon among others.

Flights to Dublin and Stuttgart will be served for the entire winter season. Flights to Reykjavik will be operated until January 31, 2020 and restart on March 3, 2020, but the flights from Riga to Athens will continue until December 1, 2019 and restart on March 4, 2020.

From Tallinn, airBaltic will launch a new season route to Salzburg. In addition, it will be the first winter season for flights to Malaga, Brussels and Copenhagen.

airBaltic serves over 70 destinations from Riga, Tallinn and Vilnius, offering the largest variety of destinations and convenient connections via Riga to its network spanning Europe, Scandinavia, the CIS and the Middle East. 

Top Copyright Photo: airBaltic Airbus A220-300 (Bombardier CS300 – BD-500-1A11) YL-CSK (msn 55039) (Lithuania) AMS (Karl Cornil). Image: 947447.

airBaltic aircraft slide show:

airBaltic aircraft photo gallery: