Malaysia Airlines to drop 7 routes in early 2012 to stem loses

Malaysia Airlines (Kuala Lumpur) will drop the following seven routes in early 2012 from Kuala Lumpur according to its new business plan:

Surabaya (January 6)
Dubai (January 10)
Karachi – Dubai (January 12)
Dubai – Damman (January 13)
Johannesburg (January 31)
Cape Town – Buenos Aires (February 1)
Rome (February 2)

Read the full Business Plan: CLICK HERE

Copyright Photo: Nick Dean.

Need an aviation gift? Support our website. CLICK HERE

 Malaysia Slide Show: CLICK HERE